Search

KMIS Schoolt

Faculty & Staff

 

  Principal   

heather 

Heather Self

hself@clevelandcountyschools.org

Assistant Principal

 Charlene Petty

cpetty@clevelandcountyschools.org

Data Manager
Enrollments/Withdrawals

Christy McPeak
cmcpeak@clevelandcountyschools.org

 

Payroll/Bookkeeper

 

Diana Valerio

davalerio@clevelandcountyschools.org

 

School Resource Officer

Officer Wampler

mawampler@clevelandcountyschools.org

PreK Teacher

Carol Rikard

Carol Rikard
crikard@clevelandcountyschools.org

PreK
Teacher Assistant

Katie Wooten

 

klwooten@clevelandcountyschools.org

Head Start Teacher

https://sites.google.com/clevelandcountyschools.org/marion-elementary-school-hs/home

Erica Huffstetler 
ejhuffstetler@clevelandcountyschools.org

 Kindergarten Teacher

Sharece Gash
sfgash@clevelandcountyschools.org

Kindergarten Teacher

  Head Start
Teacher Assistant

 Kindergarten 
Instructional Assistant

 

 

 

 

 

Katelyn Legg

ktlegg@clevelandcountyschools.org

1st Grade Teacher 

Rebecca Padgett
rlpadgett@clevelandcountyschools.org

1st Grade Teacher 

 2nd Grade Teacher

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Erica King

enking@clevelandcountyschools.org


1st Grade 

Instructional Assistant

2nd Grade 

Instructional Assistant







Ashleigh Greene

algreene@clevelandcountyschools.org

2nd Grade 

Instructional Assistant




 

 

 

 

Jada Smith

3rd Grade Teacher

 4th Grade Teacher

https://mariongrade4.weebly.com/

Kim Boyles
khboyles@clevelandcountyschools.org

4th Grade Teacher 

 

 

 

 

 

Samantha Gawronski

sagawronski@clevelandcountyschools.org

3rd Grade Teacher

 Title I Interventionist

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jeremy McSwain

jsmcswain@clevelandcountyschools.org

 Title 1 Assistant

 

 

 

 

 

 


Emily Graham
engraham@clevelandcountyschools.org

 3rd & 4th Grade
Instructional Assistant

Jessica Rippy

Title 1 Assistant

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jessica Arrowood

 School Nurse

Brandee Wright  bjwright@clevelandcountyschools.org

School Counselor

Kaylie Lemmon

kblemmon@clevelandcountyschools.org

 

AIG Teacher

 

Curriculum

Julie Hicks

jhhicks@clevelandcountyschools.org

 P.E. Teacher

Brian Blow's Webpage

Brian Blow
bgblow@clevelandcountyschools.org

Art Teacher 

https://sites.google.com/clevelandcountyschools.org/mrspowellsartroom/home

Lydia Powell
lgpowell@clevelandcountyschools.org

Music Teacher

 

 

 

 

 

Traci Aderholdt

teaderholdt@clevelandcountyschools.org


EC Teacher

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Laura Brown
lmbrown@clevelandcountyschools.org

Social Worker

 

 

 

 

 


Nina Ussery

nmussery@clevelandcountyschools.org

 

ESL Teacher

Briana Wilson

bbwilson@clevelandcountyschools.org

SAIL Teacher

Monica Russell
mjrussell@clevelandcountyschools.org

Mrs. Russell's Assistant

Tessa Owens

taowens@clevelandcountyschools.org

Mrs. Russell's Assistant

Pam Still

pastill@clevelandcountyschools.org

SAIL Teacher


Steve McCachren
ssmccachren@clevelandcountyschools.org

Mr. Steve's Assistant

 

 

 

 

 

Brandy Cline

 

 

Mr. Steve's Assistant

Elizabeth Benitez
ebenitez@clevelandcountyschools.org

  School Psychologist

Russell Patton
rdpatton@clevelandcountyschools.org

 

Speech/Language Pathologist 

Katie Trice
kbtrice@clevelandcountyschools.org

 Lead Custodian

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Keith Parks

Custodian

Cafeteria Manager

Keesha Tessneer
kltessneer@clevelandcountyschools.org

 
All Rights Reserved.Powered By SchoolMessenger© 2020.Intrado Corporation